Graduate as successful learners ... Prepared for the future

103 Wood Street, Inglewood
Western Australia 6052
9271 2896
stpeters@cewa.edu.au

Uniform Shop

The St Peter's Uniform shop is located adjacent to the Administration Block in front of the Staff Car Park on Wood Street and is open every Fridays during the school term between 7.45am and 12.15pm.

Parents are able to download the Uniform Shop Order Form and submit it via the school office. The Uniform Shop accepts payments in cash, cheque, Eftpos and PayPass.

Download the Uniform Shop Order Form.

All students must adhere to the School's Uniform Policy and wear the correct uniform at all times. Parents should familiarise themselves with the attached document outlining the correct uniform for each season.

Download the Correct Uniform Policy.

Second Hand Uniform Shop

The St Peter's Parents & Friends Secondhand Uniform Shop is a voluntary service provided by parents of students at St. Peters Primary School. All funds raised from the sale of secondhand uniform are directed to the school to assist with funding for various items and activities. The shop is located near the School Canteen. Signs are erected on our open days. We are open from 8am – 9.30am on the following Fridays in 2018:

Term 1
      Fri, 13 Apr | Week 11
Term 2
Fri, 4th May | Week 1 Fri, 25th May | Week 4 Fri, 15th Jun | Week 7 Fri, 29th Jun | Week 9
Term 3
Fri, 20th Jul | Week 1 Fri, 10th Aug | Week 4 Fri, 31st Aug | Week 7 Fri, 21st Sep | Week 10
Term 4
Fri, 12th Oct | Week 1 Fri, 2nd Nov | Week 4 Fri, 23rd Nov | Week 7  

Should you have any queries, please email the office at stpeters@cewa.edu.au and your query will be directed to us. We thank you for your support.
Alison Rawson