Graduate as successful learners ... Prepared for the future

103 Wood Street, Inglewood
Western Australia 6052
9271 2896
stpeters@cewa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Planners

Download the Term 1 Planner.

2018 Public Holidays

Term 1

  • - Monday 5 March
  • - Friday 30 March
  • - Monday 2 April
  • - Tuesday 3 April

Term 2

  • - Monday 4 June

Proposed 2018 Term Dates (As at 20.11.17)

Semester 1

Term 1      
  Staff Commence Monday, 29 January
and Tuesday, 30 January (PD Days)
End of Term - Friday, 13 April
  Students Commence Wednesday, 31 January End of Term - Friday, 13 April
Term 2      
  Staff Commence Monday, 30 April End of Term - Friday, 29 June
  Students Commence Tuesday, 1 May End of Term - Friday, 29 June

 

Semester 2

Term 3      
  Staff Commence Monday 16 July End of Term - Friday 21 September
  Students Commence Tuesday 17 July End of Term - Friday 21 September
Term 4      
  Staff Commence Monday 8 October End of Term - Friday, 14 December
  Students Commence Monday 8 October End of Term - TBA

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

May 2018

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

May 2018

SMTWHFS
  1
  • Term 2 commences for Students
234
  • 9:45a 5M Mass @ Undercover Area
    Start: 9:45am-10:45am
  • 5:00p P&F Disco (specific times for specific year groups)
    Start: 5:00pm-8:30pm
5
678
  • 7:15p P&F Meeting
    Start: 7:15pm-8:45pm
910
  • Mother's Day Stall for Students
11
  • Mother's Day Stall for Students
  • Interschool Swimming Carnival
  • 8:30a 4W Assembly
    Start: 8:30am-9:30am
12
13
  • Mother's Day
1415
  • NAPLAN
16
  • NAPLAN
17
  • NAPLAN
18
  • NAPLAN
  • 9:45a 1Blue Mass
    Start: 9:45am-10:45am
19
20212223
  • 11:00a 11am Y2 National Simultaneous Story time
    Start: 11:00am-11:30am
2425
  • 8:30a 1W Assembly
    Start: 8:30am-9:30am
  • 9:45a 2W Mass
    Start: 9:45am-10:45am
26
27
  • National Reconciliation Week
28
  • National Reconciliation Week
29
  • National Reconciliation Week
30
  • National Reconciliation Week
31
  • National Reconciliation Week