Graduate as successful learners ... Prepared for the future

103 Wood Street, Inglewood
Western Australia 6052
9271 2896
office@stpeters.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Planners

Download the Term 1 Planner.
Download the Term 2 Planner.
Download the Term 3 Planner.
Download the Term 4 Planner.

2018 Public Holidays

Term 1

  • - Monday 5 March
  • - Friday 30 March
  • - Monday 2 April
  • - Tuesday 3 April

Term 2

  • - Monday 4 June

Proposed 2018 Term Dates (As at 20.11.17)

Semester 1

Term 1      
  Staff Commence Monday, 29 January
and Tuesday, 30 January (PD Days)
End of Term - Friday, 13 April
  Students Commence Wednesday, 31 January End of Term - Friday, 13 April
Term 2      
  Staff Commence Monday, 30 April End of Term - Friday, 29 June
  Students Commence Monday, 30 April End of Term - Friday, 29 June

 

Semester 2

Term 3      
  Staff Commence Monday 16 July End of Term - Friday 21 September
  Students Commence Monday 16 July End of Term - Friday 21 September
Term 4      
  Staff Commence Monday 8 October End of Term - Friday, 14 December
  Students Commence Monday 8 October End of Term - TBA

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

April 2017

SMTWHFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

April 2017

SMTWHFS
      1
2
  • Term 1 Week 10
345
  • PHOTO DAY
6
  • PHOTO DAY
7
  • Term 1 Concludes
8
9
  • Palm Sunday
10111213
  • Holy Thursday
14
  • Good Friday
15
16
  • Easter Sunday
17
  • Easter Monday
1819202122
23
  • Term 2 Week 1
24
  • Term 2 commences. Staff PD—Pupil Free Day
25
  • Anzac Day Public Holiday
26
  • Students commence
2728
  • 5M Mass @ UC
29
  • 6:00p Penance Commitment Mass
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
30
  • Term 2 Week 2
  • 8:30a Penance Commitment Mass
    Start: 8:30am-9:30am