Graduate as successful learners ... Prepared for the future

103 Wood Street, Inglewood
Western Australia 6052
9271 2896
office@stpeters.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Planners

Download the Term 1 Planner.
Download the Term 2 Planner.
Download the Term 3 Planner.
Download the Term 4 Planner.

2017 Pupil Free Days

Term 2 - Monday 24 April
Term 2 - Friday 2 June
Term 2 - Tuesday 6 June
Term 3 - Monday 17 July
Term 4 - Monday 11 – Friday 15 December

2017 Term Dates

Semester 1

Term 1 Students Wednesday, 1 February Friday, 7 April
Term 2 Students Monday, 24 April Friday, 30 June

 

Semester 2

Term 3 Students Monday, 17 July Friday, 22 September
Term 4 Students Monday, 9 October Friday, 8 December

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
1
2
  • Term 1 Week 10
3
4
5
  • PHOTO DAY
6
  • PHOTO DAY
7
  • Term 1 Concludes
8
9
  • Palm Sunday
10
11
12
13
  • Holy Thursday
14
  • Good Friday
15
16
  • Easter Sunday
17
  • Easter Monday
18
19
20
21
22
23
  • Term 2 Week 1
24
  • Term 2 commences. Staff PD—Pupil Free Day
25
  • Anzac Day Public Holiday
26
  • Students commence
27
28
  • 5M Mass @ UC
29
  • 6:00p Penance Commitment Mass
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
30
  • Term 2 Week 2
  • 8:30a Penance Commitment Mass
    Start: 8:30am-9:30am
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017