Graduate as successful learners ... Prepared for the future

103 Wood Street, Inglewood
Western Australia 6052
9271 2896

School Board

Chairperson: John Nicolaou
Vice Chairperson: TBA
Secretary: Michael Doyle
Treasurer: Graham Forrest
Members : Kelly Matusik
  Pam Svenningsen
Parish Council Rep: Rolando (Rolly) Martins
P&F Rep: Emma Butler
Principal (Ex-Officio): Greg Ward
Parish Priest (Ex-Officio): Father Jeronimo Flamenco
Assistant Principal: Courtney Dunsire
Assistant Principal: Paul Brennan
Financial Consultant: Jacqui Ronchi
School Officer: Kelly Brown

The role of the School Board is to help the school fulfill its educational responsibilities in accordance with the constitution, policies, guidelines and practices of the Catholic Education Council of Western Australia (CECWA) and Diocesan guidelines. Essentially, this role relates to financial stewardship and policy decisions.

The School Board has 10 members consisting of six parent representatives who are elected for a two year term at the Annual General Meeting, a P&F Representative, a St Peter’s Parish Representative, the School Principal and the Parish Priest. The Assistant Principals attend meetings on a term-by-term basis rotating between the Board and the P&F throughout the year.

The School Board meets monthly throughout the school year. The School Board communicates its activities to the school community by providing a summary of the meetings in the newsletter.

AGM Minutes

Download the Draft Minutes from the 2016 AGM - 28th November